Gendered Intelligence: Understanding diversity in creative ways

Under 21 youth group in Leeds

Leeds Youth Group for Under 21s

The first Gendered Intelligence group outside of London, we set up our Leeds youth group in October 2014. We welcome all trans, non-binary, gender variant and questioning young people aged 13 or over and under 21.

We changed the upper age limit to 21 in January 2017.

If you are aged 21 to 25, live in the Leeds area and feel like you are in need of support once the youth group age limit is lowered, please get in touch with our youth work lead Finn Greig.

The group runs on 2nd Tuesday of every month - with the exception of January 2018

Time: 6.00 pm– 8.00 pm

Address: 22/23 Blayds Yard, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS1 4AD

Dates for 2017


Tuesday, 12 December 2017


Dates for 2018

In January, the group will run on the 30th rather than the second Tuesday of the month. It will return to the normal schedule in February.

Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Tuesday, 14 May 2018
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Map


Keep up to date with our news and events by signing up to our newsletter.


Support Us

Become a friend of Gendered Intelligence.

Volunteer

Find out about volunteering for Gendered Intelligence.

Training

Training for professionals on trans issues.

Keep up to date

Be first to know what we're up to - join our mailing list.

Get me out of here